Yhteystiedot

Projektipäällikkö

Riikka Karjalainen

040 578 2057

riikka.karjalainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Tekninen osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Sivistysjohtaja

Olli Lipponen

040 551 4361

olli.lipponen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Sivistysosasto

Toimipaikka

Alavantie 1

Kerkonjoen koulu

040 733 5320

Yksikkö

Kerkonjoen koulu

Toimipaikka

Vesannontie 1250, 77930 Kerkonjoensuu

Toimistosihteeri

Taija Miettinen

040 593 6335

taija.miettinen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Tekninen osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Kanslisti

Eeva Saarikko

040 593 6344

eeva.saarikko@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Tekninen osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Vesilaitos

Esko Nikulainen

040 8382556

esko.nikulainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Tekninen osasto

Toimipaikka

Vedenottamo

Puhdistamo (kuorma-auto)

Juha Paananen

040 731 7315

juha.paananen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Tekninen osasto

Toimipaikka

Vedenpuhdistamo

Putkiasentaja/kuorma-auto

Esko Nikulainen

040 838 2556

esko.nikulainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Tekninen osasto

Toimipaikka

Vedenpuhdistamo