Yhteystiedot

Palkkakirjanpitäjä

Seija Karjalainen

040 178 7003

seija.karjalainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

ICT-asiantuntija

Panu Nyyssönen

040 702 0079

panu.nyyssonen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Työsuunnittelija

Marjo Hartikainen

040 158 8933

marjo.hartikainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto

Toimipaikka

Kuopiontie 11
Kunnanvirasto

Perhepäivähoitaja

Liisa Laitinen

0404803624

liisa.laitinen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Varhaiskasvatus ja esiopetus

Perhepäivähoitaja

Jonna Laitinen

0406503531

jonna.laitinen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Varhaiskasvatus ja esiopetus

Elinkeinoasiamies

Iiro Lyytinen

020 7464 650

iiro.lyytinen@savogrow.fi

Yksikkö

Elinkeinopalvelut, Johtoryhmä

Toimipaikka

Kuopiontie 11,
Kunnanvirasto

Perhepäivähoitaja

Hanne Laitinen

040 652 7643 

hanne.laitinen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Varhaiskasvatus ja esiopetus

Maaseutuasiamies

Hannu Jyrkkänen

044 7401253

hannu.jyrkkanen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Elinkeinopalvelut

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Sijainen 044 740 1263

Matkailuinfo

Matkailuinfo, kesäkontti

040 647 5277

matkailu@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Elinkeinopalvelut

Toimipaikka

Mäkitie 1, 77700 Rautalampi