Yhteystiedot

Työsuunnittelija

Marjo Hartikainen

040 158 8933

marjo.hartikainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Elinkeinoasiamies

Iiro Lyytinen

020 7464 650

iiro.lyytinen@savogrow.fi

Yksikkö

Elinkeinopalvelut

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Maaseutuasiamies

Hannu Jyrkkänen

044 7401253

hannu.jyrkkanen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Elinkeinopalvelut

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Sijainen 044 740 1263

Tekninen lautakunta

0400 784 570

antti.tuppura@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Tekninen osasto

Toimipaikka

Kuopiontie 11
77700 Rautalampi

Lautakunnan puheenjohtaja Raimo Kemppainen.

Lautakunnan esittelijä/sihteeri tekninen johtaja Antti Tuppura

Ohjaaja

Minttu Weissman

040 732 1069

minttu.weissman@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Kokkatoiminta/ Nuorten työpaja

Toimipaikka

Tallivirrantie 4

Pakolaisohjaaja

Virva Korhonen

040 356 1834

virva.korhonen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Pakolaistoiminta

Ohjaaja, Kokkatoiminta

Erja Puoskari

040 732 1069

erja.puoskari@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Kokkatoiminta/ Nuorten työpaja

Toimipaikka

Tallivirrantie 4,
77700 Rautalampi