Yhteystiedot

Rautalammin kunta

Vaihde

040 164 2000

rautalammin.kunta@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Rautalammin kunta

Toimipaikka

Kuopiontie 11
77700 Rautalampi

Laskutus

Laskutusosoite:  Rautalammin kunta, PL79, 76101 Pieksämäki
Laskut sähköpostilla: ostolaskut@kuntalaskenta.fi
Verkkolaskuosoite: TE003701725863
Operaattori: Tieto Oyj
Välittäjätunnus: 003701011385

Vt. kunnanjohtaja

Anu Sepponen

040 840 5088

anu.sepponen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto, Rautalammin kunta

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Hallintojohtaja

Merja Koivula-Laukka

040 548 3854

merja.koivula-laukka@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Vs. osastosihteeri

Pirkko Annala

040 672 7170

pirkko.annala@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Palkkakirjanpitäjä

Seija Karjalainen

040 178 7003

seija.karjalainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Palveluneuvoja

Tarja Hämäläinen

050 527 5018

tarja.hamalainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

ICT-asiantuntija

Panu Nyyssönen

040 702 0079

panu.nyyssonen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Työsuunnittelija

Marjo Hartikainen

040 158 8933

marjo.hartikainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Projektipäällikkö

Rositsa Bliznakova

040 621 0253

rositsa.bliznakova@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Hallinto-osasto

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto