Yhteystiedot

Kirjastovirkailija

Maarit Hujanen

040 178 7005

maarit.hujanen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Kirjasto

Toimipaikka

Kirjasto

Kirjastovirkailija

Mervi Nikulainen

040 178 7006

mervi.nikulainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Kirjasto

Toimipaikka

Kirjasto

Kirjastovirkailija

Seija Vuorimaa

040 556 2979

seija.vuorimaa@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Kirjasto

Toimipaikka

Kirjasto

Kokkatoiminnan vastaava

Kyllikki Kemppainen

040 738 7487

kyllikki.kemppainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Kokkatoiminta ja nuorten työpaja, Perusturva

Toimipaikka

Tallivirrantie 4

Avohuollon ohjaaja

Anu Hotti

040 186 3491

anu.hotti@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Kokkatoiminta ja nuorten työpaja, Perusturva

Toimipaikka

Tallivirrantie 4

Perhetyöntekijä

Anna Kaipiainen

040 765 1903

anna.kaipiainen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Perusturva

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Pakolaisohjaaja

Karoliina Miskala

040 0412 871

karoliina.miskala@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Pakolaistoiminta

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto

Perhetyöntekijä

Virva Korhonen

040 356 1834

virva.korhonen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Palvelut perheille

Kotisairaanhoitaja

Anne Hänninen

040 530 0968

anne.hanninen@rautalampi.fi

Yksikkö

Kotihoito ja vanhustyö

Toimipaikka

Kunnanvirasto